PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCES:

  • Owner and Founding Attorney

       IMLaw LLC

       Lugano & Zürich (2019)

  • Owner and Founding Attorney 

       IMLaw Law Offices of Ioana Mauger

       Berne & Lugano (2016-2019)

  • Corporate Attorney

       Post CH Ltd

       Berne (2011-2016)

  • Legal Counsel 

       Federal Administrative Court

       Berne (2008-2011)

  • Legal Compliance Officer

       Law & Finance Ltd

       Lugano (2008)

  • Public Notary Trainee       Commercial & Land Registry Offices Lugano & Biasca (2019)

  • Legal Trainee

       Civil District Court - Section Divorces

       Lugano (2007)

  • Legal Trainee

       Law and Notary Office Ottaviani

       Lugano (2006-2008)

EDUCATION:

  • CAS International Business Law

       University of London (2015)

  • Admission to the Bar

       Canton Ticino (2010)

  • Law Degree

       University of Lausanne (2006)

       University of Zurich (2005)

  • High School Diploma in Classical Studies

       Liceo di Lugano (2000)

IMLaw wurde im 2016 gegründet, um das Recht anders zu praktizieren:

einfach und kundennah

 

das Recht für Sie.

Wir arbeiten für Sie. Wir verteidigen Ihre Rechte. Unabhängig von Staatsangehörigkeit, Herkunft, Sprache, Religion, sozialer Stellung, Einkommen, Eigenschaften, Lebensweise, Gesundheit oder Behinderung.

 

das Recht mit Ihnen.

Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen. Wir fördern den persönlichen und direkten Kontakt zwischen Anwalt und Kunde, damit Sie Teil des Teams werden. Wir sind flexibel. Wir verwenden die Kommunikationsmittel, die Sie bevorzugen (E-Mail, Telefon, Mobil, Video Konferenz, Meeting, etc). Und das Soziale Netzwerk, das Sie bevorzugen (Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Instagram, YouTube). Alles, um Ihnen zu helfen, Ihre rechtlichen Anliegen in einer positiven Art und Weise zu behandeln, mit den richtigen Personen an Ihrer Seite. 

 

das Recht in Evolution.

Wir arbeiten innovativ und zukunftsorientiert. Wir nutzen Internet und Digitalisierung zur Vereinfachung und Verbesserung der Beziehung zwischen Anwalt und Kunde. Zum Beispiel? Mit unserer Rechtsberatung online haben wir den traditionellen Kanal der Rechtsberatung und den digitalen Kanal integriert. Jetzt können Sie uns Ihre rechtliche Frage mit einem Klick zustellen und eine schriftliche Antwort, innerhalb von 24 Stunden, zum fixen Preis von CHF 110.00 (inkl. MWST) erhalten.

 

 

Probieren Sie es aus:

 

 Grüezi, ich bin Ioana

Ioana verfügt über eine vielfältige Ausbildung und Berufserfahrung. Sie hat in der Advokatur, am Gericht, in einer Bank, und im Rechtsdienst eines grossen Unternehmens gearbeitet.

 

Während ihrer Tätigkeit in den Anwaltskanzleien und als Unternehmensjuristin hat Ioana sich im Bereich des Handelsrechts, und insbesondere im Bereich des Vertragsrechts spezialisiert. Seit mehr als 13 Jahren unterstützt Ioana Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen mit allen Arten von Verträgen: Zusammenarbeitsvereinbarungen, Arbeitsverträge, Auftragsverträge, Werkverträge, Frachtverträge, Kaufverträge, Miet- und Leasingverträge, Darlehensverträge, Vertraulichkeitsvereinbarungen, Absichtserklärungen, Aktienkaufverträge, Aktionärbindungsverträge… Aber auch innovativere Verträge, zum Beispiel  für selbstfahrende Autos.

   

     Mit welchem Vertrag können wir Ihnen helfen?     

Wenn sie ihren Kunden nicht hilft, liebt es Ioana, die Zeit mit ihrer Familie zu verbringen, die Abenteuer ihrer Kinder zu erleben, zu lachen, zu erzählen, zuzuhören, und zu lesen. Vorzugsweise am Meer. Mit gutem Essen und einem Glas Rotwein. 

    Cheers!

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCES:

  • Owner and Founding Attorney

       IMLaw LLC

       Lugano & Zürich (2019)

  • Owner and Founding Attorney 

       IMLaw Law Offices of Ioana Mauger

       Berne & Lugano (2016-2019)

  • Corporate Attorney

       Post CH Ltd

       Berne (2011-2016)

  • Legal Counsel 

       Federal Administrative Court

       Berne (2008-2011)

  • Legal Compliance Officer

       Law & Finance Ltd

       Lugano (2008)

  • Public Notary Trainee       Commercial & Land Registry Offices Lugano & Biasca (2019)

  • Legal Trainee

       Civil District Court - Section Divorces

       Lugano (2007)

  • Legal Trainee

       Law and Notary Office Ottaviani

       Lugano (2006-2008)

EDUCATION:

  • CAS International Business Law

       University of London (2015)

  • Admission to the Bar

       Canton Ticino (2010)

  • Law Degree

       University of Lausanne (2006)

       University of Zurich (2005)

  • High School Diploma in Classical Studies

       Liceo di Lugano (2000)

IMLaw was founded in 2016 to practice law in a different way:

simpler and closer to clients.

 

the law for you.

We work for you. We defend your rights. Regardless of your nationality, origin, language, religion, social position, income, properties, lifestyle, health, or disability.

 

the law with you.

We work with you. We facilitate the personal and direct relationship between attorney and client to make you part of the team. We are flexible. We use the communication tools you prefer (e-mail, phone, mobile, video conference, meetings, etc.) and the social network you prefer (Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, Instagram, YouTube). Everything to help you deal with the legal problems in a positive way, with the right person always at your side.

 

the law in evolution.

We work innovatively and are future-oriented, using the Internet and digital technology to simplify and improve the relationship between attorney and client. For example? With our online legal services, we have integrated the traditional channel of legal advice personal and the digital channel. Now you can send us your legal question with a click and receive a written answer, within 24 hours, at the fixed price of CHF 110.00 (VAT included).

 

Give it a try, why not?

 

 Meet Ioana

Ioana has a diversified academic and professional path. She worked in law firms, in courts, in a bank, and for a big company. 

 

In the course of her activity as a corporate lawyer, and at law firms, Ioana specialized in the fields of business law, and contract law in particular. For more than 13 years, Ioana has helped companies and individuals with different types of contracts. Collaboration agreements, employment agreements, agency agreements, contracts for work and services, contracts of carriage, purchase and sale agreements, rental and lease agreements, loan agreements, confidentiality agreements, letters of intent, share purchase agreements, shareholders’ agreements… but also with more original contracts, for instance for self-driving cars. 

   

     Which contract may we help you with?  

When she’s not helping her clients, Ioana loves to spend time with her family, live the adventures of her kids, laugh, tell, listen, and read. Preferably at the sea. With something good to eat and a glass of red wine.

    Cheers!